who is CkNaija?

Welcome to  cknaija@WordPress.com! If it’s inspiring or motivational cknaija will help share it to a broader audience. The world is constantly changing but one thing remains constant, people will be remembered for the positive or negative impact they made, join me by sharing these stories and lets impact the world positively together, one person at a time, if you have an inspiring story to share let me know, follow @cknaija bbm channel C00440E18 subscribe to the blog and get notified when a new article is shared, also comment or like a post to allow others know the top rated inspiring stories, thank you for reading and hope to hear from you.

About cknaija

cknaija@twitter.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to who is CkNaija?

  1. Dee says:

    i really like your blog, it’s fresh and different 🙂

  2. Dee says:

    please do o! keep the ginger pumping 😉

  3. esewalter says:

    Who is a blackberry phone blogger? Does this mean you blog from a blackberry phone?

    • cknaija says:

      🙂 yes I do blog from my blackberry most times, but what I meant is that I use the privacy of blackberry to limit and control my audience (crazy I know, why would anyone want a limited audience) I am accessible by everyone but I update to those on my timeline on blackberry more, I don’t send broadcasts I think they are annoying, so instead, I update important, inspiring articles and share the links via update on my timeline on blackberry, and people on my blackberry messenger that are shy of public attack will ping me and challenge or commend me for the articles and I in turn get feedback, and this gets me closer to my audience

  4. Good replies in return of this issue with genuine arguments and explaining
    all on the topic of that.

  5. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog.
    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my very own site now 😉

Leave a comment