How he waited 28years as a virgin

“I’ve got 28 years of Virginity to pour into One Woman” – Gaisebaba shares Love Story & Wedding Photos exclusively with BN!

We met on October 20, 2012 at a seminar – Steve Harris‘ ‘Business of Your Talent’. I was a participant while she volunteered and was at the registration table, so she was the very first person I saw on getting to the venue. She was definitely beautiful, petite, smallish and all bubbly with smiles and laughter even on top ordinary registration; who born me not to take note!

The Headies Awards were later that night so I had to leave rather early but I ensured I got her Blackberry PIN before leaving. We started chatting I think the next day and we were almost always chatting those first weeks; we obviously liked each other and we both knew it.

We had to wait though. She was in a relationship not very long before, and I needed to be absolutely sure ‘this’ was IT. I remember telling her December 31 that same year that I couldn’t get into any relationship for 6months or even possibly up to a year, also because I was fresh out of one. She was hurt and she didn’t hide it, but her final response after some preamble was,

Visit bellanaija for the full interview and comments pouring in

http://www.bellanaija.com/2014/12/01/ive-got-28-years-of-virginity-to-pour-into-one-woman-gaisebaba-shares-love-story-wedding-photos-exclusively-with-bn/

IMG_5703.JPG

About cknaija

cknaija@twitter.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

