Voters registration Lagos and 12 other states

Finally residents of Ogun, Lagos, Plateau, Rivers, Imo, Edo, Kano, Kaduna, Katsina, Niger, Nassarawa, Adamawa and Borno can participate in the PVC/CVR exercise.
Permanent Voters’ Card Collection: Friday, Nov 7 – Sunday, Nov 9
Continuous Voter Registration: Thursday, Nov 13 – Monday, Nov 17

Remember if you do not register, you cannot vote in 2015!

Spread the word, message shared by EIENigeria

About cknaija
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s