MBGN 2014 Miss Akwa Ibom wins

image

Congrats to Miss Iheoma Nnadi, although she did not meet my top 15 based on just pics but like I said beauty is more than just looks, the traditional attire pic is a better pic, absolutely stunning, only 2 ladies from my top 15 made it to the top 5 🙂 I must be loosing my touch, oh well there is always 2015

Miss Abuja (4th runner up),
Miss Osun (3rd runner up)
Miss Kwara (2nd runner up) – MBGN Tourism
Miss Edo (1st runner up) – MBGN Universe

You can compare my top15 and tell the 2 that made it and the other 2 that also did not make my list, 🙂

image

https://cknaija.wordpress.com/2014/07/12/my-top-mbgn-2014-2/

About cknaija

cknaija@twitter.com
This entry was posted in news and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

