Dear diary

Tush Mbeke

Image

I think I’ve found love at last. It’s surreal because I never thought I’d find it there. Good things come in obscure and mundane looking packages. Nobody is perfect, but some are closer to perfect for you than others, and that is the case with him. i’ve always been a weakling for intelligent men, problem is i only met a few and i felt no attraction to them as i so dreamily thought i would. and then i met mofe. he was my senior in high school and we never talked till he graduated, but i noticed him around school a few times because he’s kinda hard to miss. he had polio when he was little so he had a bad leg.

I’ve always been a weakling for intelligent men, problem is I only meet a few and I feel no attraction towards them as I so dreamily thought I…

View original post 745 more words

About cknaija

cknaija@twitter.com
This entry was posted in Reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

